Skip to content ↓

Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)


Miss Ruth Ardrey

Deputy Headteacher

Miss Emma Welch

Other Members of SLT

Mrs Rachel Forward, Mr Jonathan Kenward, Mrs Johanna Morrish


Class Teachers

Reception – Mr Jonathan Kenward
Year 1 – Mrs Emily Wood & Mrs Sarah Buckland
Year 2 – Mrs Rosalind Outram
Year 3 – Mrs Johanna Morrish
Year 4 – Miss Jack Nixon
Year 5 – Miss Emma Welch & Mrs Kirsten Claro
Year 6 – Mr Tom Truman

Professional Support

SENCO – Mrs Rachel Forward
Inclusion Manager – Mrs Caroline Stone

Support Staff

Mrs Diane Rugg (Higher Level Teaching Assistant & Forest School Leader)

Mrs Helen Almond
Mrs Ioana Bonner
Mrs Rachel Branch
Miss Esme Brooks
Mrs Jane Coomber
Mrs Cassie Francis
Mrs Jane Horner
Miss Clare Lutwyche
Mrs Jen Perrott
Miss Jayne Richards
Mrs Collette Wiseman-Jones

Office Staff
Mrs Julie Brooks - Admin Assistant
Miss Kelly Roberts - Admin Assistant/Receptionist

Site Manager
Mr Lee Seal

Financial Information

Please follow this link to find out more information about Hildenborough CE Primary School:

Staff Salaries Information

Employee salary information (earning over £100k per annum)

Maintained schools are now required to publish salary information on any employee earning over £100,000 per annum.   

All staff employed directly by the school are paid in accordance with the School Teachers Pay & Conditions Document (STPD) or National Joint Council (NJC) Terms & Conditions (support staff). 

No employee earns over £100,000 per annum.