Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

Term Date/Inset Days - 2021 - 2022

Term 1 Friday 3rd September – Friday 22nd October

Development Days: Wednesday 1st September, Thursday 2nd September  

Term 2 Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December

Term 3 Wednesday 5th January - Friday 11th February

Development Day: Tuesday 4th January

Term 4 Monday 21st February - Thursday 31st March

Development Day: Friday 1st April

Term 5 Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May

Term 6 Tuesday 7th June – Friday 22nd July

Development Day: Monday 6th June

Five Development Days are allocated each year for staff training day.

Please see the KCC website for future term dates.